It’s a boy for TP and PK :-)

Announcing arrival of our little prince, on 25th April 2015 at 3.43 pm. 

Bub is doing well. PK and I are stoked.

Sharing his just born clicks😊

   
 
PS: Sorry for not updating this space since last few weeks. Thank you for all your emails and messages. 

Last few weeks of pregnancy were really hard. It was impossible to think about anything else than baby and my health but now, when I look at this precious little thing smiling in my lap, I forget about those hard days. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s a boy for TP and PK :-)

  1. How are you doing TP?How’s your little one, keeping you busy huh?
    I am so eager to read about you all.

Have something to say?? :-)

