Taking a break..

I am taking a break from blogging.

Not that I have been posting everyday but I am not regular as well. I don’t feel like writing anything. I am spending my free time at work getting lost in my thoughts. While traveling to & back from work, I don’t remember to get off at my stop, I cook just for the sake of cooking and eat just to give company to PK. This long weekend we were at home all three days l don’t know how the days went by. We make our usual number of rotis for dinner but couldn’t finish. Too many things going on in our lives right now & our minds are not in sane condition. We both are lost, working our way out of this tensed situation which seems very difficult right now.

On top of it, FIL has started this new thing addressing me as “Respected Mrs. TP” in his emails to PK, just to irritate me more and more but he doesn’t know that I already have so many tensions in my life that I am not even giving a damn to his tactics.

We booked our holidays few weeks back. We were happy and looking forward to our holidays. But now when the time has come to start packing & preparing to fly on morning of 13th June, we are in no mood. No packing. No planning. No shopping. We don’t know what are we going to pack? What are we going to do there? This is not the right time to go for relaxing holidays. We don’t have patience to stay away from home for 5 nights when we HAVE to be here every single day to get out of our tensed situation. If we cancel our trip we will lose every dollar that we have spent to make luxurious travel arrangements for our 5th wedding anniversary. I am keeping my fingers crossed and hoping for some good news before 17th, so that our anniversary is a memorable one in a good way and not because of this tensed situation.

I will be back to blogging when I will feel like writing but will be reading all your posts regularly. Have a good time and take care.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Taking a break..

  1. greenboochi says:

    Take care TP. Hugs!

  2. chipmunk says:

    i can relate so many things. be relaxe,cool and take it easy. . go and relax well in the trip dear and i wish tohear the exciting news to make your day an awesome most one. . hugs to you just eat sleep and relax your tension ll be taken away

  3. Bikramjit says:

    Take care..
    I know it is easy t say what I am saying..but life is such good days and bad days…dont let them get you down.. all will be fine for sure soon..

    And yeah so go for yor holiday who knows it might be what you need..

    All the best with everything. . Take care

  4. This doesn’t sound good. Be calm guys and take good care of yourself, I am actually getting tensed reading this.

  5. Hey gal I am sorry to read that u r going thru tough time.If u want to plz email me or send me ur no so we could talk. I hope things will go well for u soon.

  6. Hugs hugs and more hugs…. Cheer up and have a fantastic holiday….hope everything works out just the way you guys want it….

  7. Divya Deepak says:

    Hi TP, hope everything works out for you. Take care!

  8. SC says:

    I hope you hear some good news soon. My thoughts are with you and hope you get to enjoy your holiday. Take care!

  9. Smita says:

    I hope things are not really as serious as they sound!!!! Take care and all will be fine

  10. Kalyani says:

    Hope everything goes your way!

  11. sahasra says:

    Hope everything turns out well and you get back to your normal self soon.
    🙂 Enjoy your vacation and Happy Anniversary.

  12. mamata says:

    Dear TP, Hope everything will be fine with you. Wishing you Happy Anniversary in advance. May be away from home for a while you would feel good. I always enjoy your posts. Come back soon.

  13. Everything will be alright TP,time can heal all pain and resolve the tensions and stress . This is a phase ok, just hang in there . Holiday will definitely help you get out of the routine,stress and tension life throws at us. Please forget all that all enjoy your time off with PK.

  14. Nalini says:

    Hugs. Hoping everything will work out for you.

  15. seema3 says:

    Take care–hope your worries and tensions go away altogether and you are back to blogging soon.

  16. TPL.. hope you enjoy your trip and get to relax and unwind. Hope you come back happy and resume blogging soon. Love your posts

  17. Smitha says:

    Dearest TPPL, Will miss your ramblings here.
    And I really hope whatever is troubling you and PK will be over soon, hope you ffind the happiness you are wishing for.
    I really do not want to give gyaan at this point , but beileve me. You both are such a wonderful couple , and you have been through a lot of negative stuff with your inlaws. I really appreciate PK for being with you through all this. I hope you will sail smoothly through all the issues.

    – Smitha

  18. aarya says:

    Hey TP…hope you are having fun at your vacation. Happy 5th anniversary!! I don’t know what is eating you guys right now but I hope it goes away soon. Hugs girl…

  19. Anon says:

    Hugs TP!!!

  20. How are you doing TP? Wishing you both a happy wedding anniversary and May God bless your family!!

  21. magic says:

    Hope everything is fine at your end TP …

    take care 🙂

  22. Take lots of care TP. Hope you feel better soon. Hugs.

  23. How are you TP? Yar..come back…it is already a long break 🙂

Have something to say?? :-)

