I am on Twitter – @TP_blogs

I have created twitter account, @TP_blogs, It is best way to stay connected eh.. are you on twitter? Let’s chat there 🙂

While I am here, sharing my twitter account name with you, can I also share one more thing that happened last night? please 🙂

Dad sent my own childhood pic to me last night, I was so happy to see his message in the morning.

I know he is missing me a lot & he is also counting days for my arrival…

I know he was trying to say that he wanted to talk with me but because of time difference he couldn’t call me as I was sleeping, so instead he saw my childhood pics..

I know he was trying to wish me happy Children’s day silently as he is very shy..

I know he is waiting eagerly to see me.. Me too Dad..  me too..

I love my super cute & shy Dad 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I am on Twitter – @TP_blogs

  1. aarya says:

    reminds me of my Dad’s response to my “I love you, Papa’. He will give out a shy chuckle and then say ‘Han beta, I love you too’. Dads are adorable and more so when they are shy 🙂

  2. Neeli says:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww shoooooo cute

  3. Visha says:

    My dad never expresses!! I wonder when I have to stop understanding his hidden meanings 😀

Have something to say?? :-)

