Liebster Award!!

Without any reason, I was on blog break for whole last week. I had time to blog, I had few things on my mind to write about but I became slave of laziness.Β  While I was gazing at my wordpress site, I found out that lovely Tharani has honored me with the award. Liebster Award. Yay!!! Ohh & do you guys know we both share same interests in life?? To know about our similar interest, go visit her blog & read this post πŸ™‚ Hi-Fi Tharani πŸ˜‰

OK, back to the award. So.. here are the rules :

1) Rule 1: Each nominee must link back the person who nominated them.

Done above πŸ™‚

2) Rule 2: Answer 10 questions which are given to you by the nominator.

Okie let’s start πŸ™‚

1. What does your name mean? – Night!!

2. What are your hobbies? – Watching Indian Daily soaps and Youtube beauty videos without fail everyday, I can watch these for hours & hours until my eyes get tired and I fall asleep and of course blogging when I am free at work πŸ™‚

3. According to you, what was the driving force that let you into the blogging world? – I used to read blogs during my free time at work, then one day just to pass my time I started blogging, oh actually not only to pass my time but also I had lot of things going on in my life, I had lots to talk about but I had no one to listen to me without judging me, this was also the main reason of why I started blogging.

4. What was the most recent compliment you’ve received and savored? – I am thinking about this since half n hour but can’t remember.. umm.. okie..Β  Yesterday while watching Beauty & the Geek on TV, PK said I am his beauty & he is my geek, hehehe.. does this count as compliment?? No?? Ok, another one, whenever I wash my hair, PK compliments me that my hair look good & when my hair are bit oily with fly-aways he says I look like a sunflower where may face is surrounded by petals fly-away hair !! I know it is not a compliment but I take it as a compliment πŸ˜›

5. What are the top three qualities that draw you to someone new? – Honesty, how much friendly that person is, how much like-minded we are, that person should not have arrogance & attitude..that’s all πŸ™‚

6. If you could eliminate one weakness or limitation in your life, what would it be? – my lack of confidence & lack of decision making skill. Give me options, I will never be able to decide on which one I prefer.. you can check that in my Answer 9. can I select one?? No!!

7. What was the best news you ever received? – Still waiting for that news πŸ˜‰

8. If you could hold on to just one memory from your life forever, what would that be? Only one memory?? Nope.. Not possible..Β  I want all memories with me till I die. yeah I am very selfish in this matter πŸ˜‰

9. What’s your favorite dessert? – Now, this is the best question of all 10 questions πŸ˜› I love garam-garam gulab Jamun, hot-hot Jalebis, Kheer but without dryfruits, My mum’s Maal-puas… ahhahhaaaaa…my mouth is literally watering!!! If it’s a dessert, its my favorite!! πŸ™‚

10. What are the top three things on your bucket list? – At the moment – 1) I have to call my parents & siblings to visit me here in Sydney, spend quality & quantity time with them 2) Trip to Europe with PK. 3) emm.. have to finish my house decor which I have not even started lol

Rule 3: Nominate up to 10 other bloggers for this award who have less than 200 followers.

I am passing on this award to Chipmunk, Green Boochi, Aarya, LiFi, Jazz and to you too..yes YOU, if you don’t blog then start blogging with these questions, it is so much fun πŸ™‚

Rule 4: Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
Please take up the same questions as above.

Rule 5: Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them.

Sure will do πŸ™‚

That’s all my friends. Thanks once again Tharani for the award and for making me write & for making me do what I loveΒ  πŸ™‚

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Liebster Award!!

  1. Tharani says:

    Oh you totally deserve the award and it was fun reading your post πŸ™‚

  2. Visha says:

    Congratulations on the award N πŸ™‚

    Hmm…now I wish to have one garma garam gulab jamun πŸ˜€

    From the blog junta, the compliment which we shower you with the most is about your beautiful hands…that does not count kya πŸ˜›

  3. Congratulation !!! πŸ™‚

  4. aarya says:

    Loved all your answers and Thank You for the award TP πŸ™‚
    I will prove to you that I rightfully deserve it and I’ll make you proud, Ma’am.

  5. Pingback: Leibster Award | Finally she speaks

  6. Pingback: Liebster Awards | Little Fingers Life

    • eehhh…you have given credit to wrong person LiFi 😦
      I, myself am reading those questions for first time how can I tag you for that 😦
      I did tagged you for the one that you answered for Aarya & Sanity Vows πŸ™‚

Have something to say?? :-)

