PK HAS STARTED BLOGGING!!!

Yes.. PK started blogging since May 2013 πŸ™‚

He feels it’s like maintaining his own website. He feels happy when he publishes any post, he asks me to read it even if I am in the office or in train but he is not into reading other blogs or commenting on other blogs. He is just writing for fun, like for maintaining his own personal diary.

He always says no one reads my blog.. no one reads story of my life..Β  I want to surprise him & make him happy.. will you help me in this?? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE πŸ™‚

Could you please visit his blog & say Hi to him please πŸ™‚ Its OK if you tell him I sent you there because he now knows my blog name too which previously he didn’t πŸ˜‰ I love him so much & I always want to see him happy. Just your one comment will make his day, really, he is such a baby. Thanks a lot in advance friends πŸ™‚

Here is the link to his blog πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to PK HAS STARTED BLOGGING!!!

  1. Jazz says:

    I remember you were worried once whether to disclose about your blog to PK, I’m so happy to know that both of you will be blogging from now on.. PK writes such long posts, he is very patient.. πŸ˜€ You know even Ims started his blog recently just posting his photography skills here http://photographytrail.wordpress.com/ But he has told me not to tell about it to anyone, Lol.. πŸ˜€

  2. chipmunk says:

    Ah ha πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ now its time for me to support you by reading Pk views πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I am simply loving this πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. Pepper says:

    Awwww. Such a delight to see such unmasked adoration. Will surely hop over.

  4. Sujatha says:

    I’m so awe at you guys.. I’m now hopping to his blog πŸ™‚

  5. Hi TP, I have been a silent reader of your blog..I like to visit your blog for the reason your writing is simple and honest…And now that PK also writes, I am eager to read his blog…cool couple..:)

  6. norrbu says:

    done – another blog led me here – and this is nice.

  7. Smitha R says:

    Starting to read it, I think I am gonna like it πŸ˜€ . Convey my regards to him.

  8. Ada says:

    You are such a sweet sweet lady! PK is very lucky to have you in his life! πŸ˜€

Have something to say?? :-)

