That orange Jumper!!!

On Saturday, we started shopping for our India trip. We were looking for a jumper (Sweater) for my Sister’s fiancé. PK was trying on the jumpers & I was clicking pictures, sending them to sister on whatsapp and asking her which one she likes. Now, PK’s choice in clothes is bit different and also you know in India boys wear some funky colours & patterns which PK never wears. We were looking for jumpers that should look cool if worn in India but still descent.

So.. in all the drama of trying, clicking & sending pics, I gave a nice orange color jumper to PK to try, clicked his pic & sent to sister. PK did not like it but he still tried it for me & sister.  Sister actually liked it but we couldn’t find the correct size in it. Anyways.. Then, after finalizing another grey color jumper for sister’s fiancé’, I went to ladies section & I saw that same orange color jumper hanging there and it was then I realized it was a ladies jumper!!! lol

That’s why I was not able to find correct size in gents section..Duhh!!!!

I laughed so much & most funny thing is Sister & I have a picture with PK wearing that jumper.. Every time I have to tease PK I just show him that picture hahaha.. And you know what?? I am so bad at teasing that I actually bought that orange jumper for myself to never let PK forget this incident. Yeah I know I am very bad lol

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to That orange Jumper!!!

  1. chipmunk says:

    Lol 😀 😀 😀 pity the guy 😀 😀 Pk ji next time never model for these naughty girls 🙂 🙂 but still its a LMAO worth time 😀 😀

  2. greenboochi says:

    OMG!!! You guys 😛 😛 Poor poor PK…:)

  3. Jazz says:

    Lol 😀 Same thing happened to poor Ims once he tried a ladies corduroy pants at a store.. It was so funny when the sales assistant told him its ladies one, poor Ims.. 😀

  4. Trish says:

    LOL!!! PK is really sweet to try it on 🙂

  5. aarya says:

    arre, once S-Man loved this grey linen pants, the sales guy insisted was for women but he bought it nevertheless. His point- ‘who will know it is ladies’ if I am wearing it?’ I can’t even make fun of this guy…nothing unnerves him 😐

Have something to say?? :-)

