Super quick, super yummy, super refreshing wraps by PK

So.. yesterday I had very bad day at work. Without going deep into what happened I will just tell you that I had a nice fight with my colleague in Singapore office & today I filed official complaint to our HR department, some people need to learn their lesson in harsh way so we have to do something that is actually not in your personality.. Anyways.. In all the issues I forgot to take the bread home which I bought in the lunch break to make that still pending Bombay Veg cheese sandwich for dinner at home.  Then, I missed my train, caught the later one & reached home half an hour later in a very grumpy mood.

PK knew I was in no mood to even enter the kitchen. I saw him opening the fridge & checking the groceries and in 10 minutes he brought this plate of awesome looking wraps for me.

What he did was, he toasted frozen rotis, placed slice of cheese on hot-hot roti so that it melts a bit, placed tomato rings, baby spinach & guacamole that I had prepared by mixing avocados, chopped onion, chopped tomato, coriander, green chilli, garlic, salt, cumin powder, lemon juice & chilli flakes & kept in fridge and then he just rolled the roti. Voila.. We had yummy, healthy, refreshing, best for summer wraps ready in no time. Do give it a try friends 🙂

Please excuse that little bit burnt roti.. PK is very bad at multi-tasking but I am not complaining 😉

photo

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Super quick, super yummy, super refreshing wraps by PK

  1. Neeli says:

    Godddddddddddddddd……. i was already a bit starving and was craving to have something goody goody n ur post made me feel more hungry… 😦 😛 😀 😉 looks delicious.. will try sometime

  2. Deepa says:

    Oh you poor thing! It is really hard if something like this happens at work as we end up spending 8-9 hours a day there. Hope things calm down for you. Good luck. That wrap looks yummilicious!

  3. aarya says:

    ain’t he the sweetest? 🙂

  4. Jazz says:

    Loved the super quick recipe by PK. 😀

  5. Trish says:

    That looks soooo good!! I am on this diet where I am not eating gluten..just waiting for it to end in a week,then I get back to eating,real wholesome food.

Have something to say?? :-)

