Temptation Reloaded Concert!!

Monday 7th October:

After attending baby shower & having fun at BBQ party we actually wanted to take rest & relax next day but we already had bought concert tickets few months ago. We had public holiday here, so we woke up really late. Our morning started pretty good but when it came to breakfast we had a small fight. PK wanted to eat Poha & I really don’t like Poha. I used to love poha in India but here I don’t like smell of Poha, still sometimes I do make it for PK but that day I was not at all in the mood maybe because I was tired from previous day’s BBQ party. What happened after the fight?? Well.. I did made Poha for breakfast!! (compromises that we wives do!!!)

Where we went in the evening is the best part of our long weekend. We went to The Temptation reloaded Concert. Shahrukh Khan, The Madhuri Dixit, Rani Mukherjee, Jacqeline Fernandes, Yo yo Honey Singh, Chang – These were the celebs we spend our evening with. They were entertaining us till 1.00 AM early morning. Hehehehe.. okie jokes apart, I literally cried when Madhuri came on stage. I couldn’t believe my eyes. I cannot describe my feelings in words. She is absolute Diva. Also, to dance on Honey Singh’s songs was soo much fun.

I would say if these people are touring in your city please go and buy the tickets, the show is worth spending few hundred dollars for a memorable night of your life. Sachi… wanna see pics?? here…

Image

Image

Here are the links to some of their performances that I found on youtube :

Madhuri, Shahrukh, Jacqueline

Tuesday 8th October:

I worked from home, washed 4 lots of clothes, dried them and threw them in a bedroom which is about to overflow with our clothes as we have not folded up the clothes & neither have we hanged them in our closet since last 5-6 weekends, then I cleaned our house and fried some pizza flavored samosas for us. It was BIL’s birthday, he came home with PK in evening, we ate samosas, cut the cake and then went out for Italian dinner 🙂 Oh and we bought him a beautiful Armani watch which he liked a lot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Temptation Reloaded Concert!!

  1. Jazz says:

    OH MY GOD TP, you saw Shahrukh khan !!! I would have fainted I guess 😀 Those pics are awesome, what a night that must have been.. I’ll not think twice for spending if Srk is coming to my city 😀

    And belated birthday wishes to your Bil, hope he is settled in his place by now. 🙂

  2. aarya says:

    I’ll read later…let me meditate to calm my spirits. I am soooooooo jealous of you right now.

  3. chipmunk says:

    you saw my top most favourite Bollywood heroine 🙂 🙂 Rani 🙂 🙂 and you must smell my tummy burning like anything 🙂 🙂

  4. D says:

    Hi TPPL, i came to your blog through Pepper’s blog. Its a very nice place…:) I am really liking your honest posts..i read about this concert in papers here in india. great to know that you could actually see it..:) Cheers…

Have something to say?? :-)

