Happy 1st Birthday my dear Blog :-)

So I open my blog just 20 minutes before finishing my day at work & I see I have completed a year on this blog. My blog is one year old today.

I had no plans to post anything today, in fact this whole week I am very busy at work, traveling & then house warming party on Friday but I guess this blog deserves at least few minutes on itโ€™s first birthday so here I am typing a small cute little post ๐Ÿ™‚

Just want to say a BIG thank you to all of you for all your support, comments, helping me take decisions & evaluate the situations. Please.. please.. stay with me always even if you are mad at me or my posts please do not leave me as I need you all in my life.

Today if I am in sane condition, tension less and free from worries itโ€™s because of this blog & all you guys. Love you all ๐Ÿ™‚

photo

ย 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Happy 1st Birthday my dear Blog :-)

  1. Snow says:

    Congratulations to you dear ๐Ÿ™‚ Wish your blog many many wonderful years ahead ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. chipmunk says:

    THe joy of turning one is always awesome!!! blow whistle and drum role for the grand 1 ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Ms.Z. says:

    Congrats! Keep on blogging!

  4. sjscribbles says:

    Many Many Congratulations TPL !

  5. Happy Birthday …..and congratulations on your new home….hope u make a lot of good memories ……

  6. Yay…happy anniversary TPPK, the blog.

  7. Tharani says:

    Happy birthday to Tandoori panipuri life ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. My Era says:

    BIG Congratulations TPPL on completing a year of blogging, way to go girl!!
    Hugs ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Happy anniversary to your blog, keep blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Jazz says:

    Firstly many many congrats TP, my reason for coming back to your blog is the way you write dil-se.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    And secondly thanks for that yummy goodies. ๐Ÿ˜€ Keep blogging !!

  11. congratulations!!!!!! god bless

Have something to say?? :-)

