SMS????

It won’t be wrong if I say all couples, married or unmarried, send romantic messages to each other while they are at work..We do send texts to each other when we are at our respective offices but mostly it is me who sends first text to PK.. But PK does not know how to reply to cheesy romantic messages!!! πŸ˜‰

He either just replies with β€œhehehee” or β€œMe too” or just sends a smiley to most of my texts. As we both have different brand smart phones, we cannot see any smiley if we send to each other. Β I usually complain that he does not writes back any romantic lines to me and he is not romantic blah..blah…. ( I know.. I am too filmy na..) He says β€œOh, I was very busy in office to think about any filmy dialogue to write to you!!” 😦

After these few text conversations, I am totally confused what should I do of this guy, he is trying to make me happy with his romantic texts but I just crack up after reading his replies in each conversation..

The other day, he text me β€œheyy.. what you doing?? I am bored!!

Me : Nothing..I was missing you.. you never miss me!!

PK : Oh really?? Who texted first just now?? I was missing you that’s why I texted you no..

Me : Liar!!! You said you were bored.. I know you texted me because you were feeling bored..

PK : No sweetheart.. I always miss you.. My heart beats only when you breathe!!! (He wrote in hindi as – β€œMera dil dhak dhak karta hai jab jab aap saans lete ho”)

I just fainted after laughing for an hour!!! What a filmy line from a totally non-filmy person!!!

***********************

Next day, he again texted: Honey.. (Insert a heart picture here)

Me : (very excitingly) : I got your heart picture.. aweee.. Finally we can text emojis to each other..yay yay yay…

PK : yea.. I sent you my heart because my heart beats only when you breathe!!! (Again insert another heart emoji) (He wrote in hindi – Maine apna heart bheja taaki aap saans lo aur mera dil dhak-dhak kare..)

Me : Huh!!! Who taught you this line?? Are you Ok???

Imagine… me reading this message in office, when everyone is quiet & I was ROFL!!!

God!!! This guy.. I tell you…

***************************

Next day…

PK : Honey.. What you doing??

Me : Missing you sweetheart.. As usual..

PK:Β  Liar.. then why you didn’t texted me?? (Jutthe, phir msg kyun nahi kiya??)

Me: I thought you will first text me & send your heart so that it beats whenever I breathe!!! πŸ˜‰

PK : hahahaha ROFL..

Wasn’t that a sixer from me??? Β hahaha… Β I am waiting to see a new dialogue in his messages now.. Hopefully I will not faint again πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to SMS????

  1. chipmunk says:

    this guys always like that πŸ™‚ will never be romantic through msg, but if they do, surely they will flatter πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ : )

  2. Sujatha says:

    wow… u r both r so cute πŸ™‚

  3. meromusings says:

    hahaha very funny convo, good sense of humor for u to post it here!!

  4. SWEET! Loved your response πŸ˜›

  5. he he he Areeeeeeee Saans KAM Lo, you dont want his heartbeat to rise too much.. Not more that 220 – the age πŸ™‚ .. he he he

    Now that he is writing you still say he is not hmmmmmmmmmmm cant win πŸ™‚

  6. Tharani says:

    He is romantic. Now don’t get complaining that he is not πŸ™‚ love you guys.

  7. Totally ROTFL post, you sure did a sixer πŸ™‚

  8. My Era says:

    So sweet, you both are too cute πŸ˜€

Have something to say?? :-)

