PK & I

Here is PK & my “text” conversation today..

PK : Had lunch??

Me : yeah.. Went to hungry jacks with colleagues…

PK : Why hungry jacks?? Should have gone somewhere else na ???

Me : Arey.. sab wahin jaane wale the toh main bhi saath me gai  na.. ( All went there, so I joined them na)

PK : acha..  thik hai.. abhi Mumi se baat ki maine (just spoke to Mom now)

I was very eager to know what all happened yesterday, is everyone Ok there & all that..

Me : call me baby..

PK : Babyyy 🙂

I waited for few minutes & then again texted him..

Me : Arey call me yaar..

PK : Mere yaar..

Still after waiting for few minutes he did not called, I was bit confused.. then realized PK is teasing me..

Me :  Arey muje phone karo abhi ke abhi, mere mobile pe, mera number hai 000000000!!!! ( call me now & now only, this is my number)

PK : Oh acha 😉

Me : !!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to PK & I

  1. Sujatha says:

    LOL …

  2. Mayborn Gemini says:

    HAHAHA!!!!! funny

  3. LOL 🙂 you both are cute 🙂

Have something to say?? :-)

