Hello World!!

Ok… so.. Welcome to my first ever post hehehe

Q: why blog?

A: Few months ago, I was sitting in my office thinking what to do? what to read? yes, I did not had any work to do…So I started googling about some celebrities and somehow stumbled upon a blog of The white Indian Housewife. I started reading that blog & then from there American Punjaban blog, R’s Mom, Peppered thoughts, S&S and the list continues. Yesterday suddenly I told PK(my hubby) that I feel like starting a blog. I really don’t want to forget any of our memories, I want them noted down so that I never forget any of sweet memories. So, here I am now writing my first post 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello World!!

  1. Titaxy says:

    welcome to the world of blogging!

Have something to say?? :-)

